2021 Available Dates

We hope you find your preferred wedding date below.  If you have any questions regarding a date please email us at timberlinebarnweddings@gmail.com.

 

Don't see the Saturday date you're dreaming of? 

Fridays are a great option to keep in mind.

Booking a Friday gives you the opportunity to add on Thursday from 5-10pm. 

Practice, rehearse, host dinner, and decorate for the same price as a Prime Saturday. 

See our Pricing page for more details.

 

January

Saturday, January 2

Saturday, January 9

Saturday, January 16

Saturday, January 23

Saturday, January 30

February

Saturday, February 13

Sunday, February 14

Friday, February 19

Saturday, February 20

Friday, February 26

Saturday, February 27

March

Friday, March 5

Saturday, March 6

Friday, March 12

Saturday, March 13

Friday, March 19

Saturday, March 20

Friday, March 26

April

Friday, April 2

Saturday, April 3

Friday, April 9

Saturday, April 10

Sunday, April 11

Friday, April 16

Sunday, April 18

Friday, April 23

Sunday, April 25

Friday, April 30

May

Sunday, May 2

Friday, May 7

Saturday, May 8

Friday, May 14

Sunday, May 16

Sunday, May 23

Friday, May 28

Saturday, May 29

June

Friday, June 4

Saturday, June 5

Sunday, June 6

Sunday, June 13

July

Friday, July 9

Friday, July 16

Saturday, July 17

Friday, July 23

Saturday, July 24

Friday, July 30

Saturday, July 31

 

August 

Friday, August 6

Saturday, August 7

Friday, August 13

Saturday, August 14

Friday, August 20

Saturday, August 21

Friday, August 27

Saturday, August 28

September

Friday, September 3

Saturday, September 4

Sunday, September 5

Friday, September 10

Saturday, September 11

Sunday, September 12

Friday, September 17

Sunday, September 19

Friday, September 24

Saturday, September 25

Sunday, September 26

October

Friday, October 1

Sunday, October 3

Friday, October 8

Sunday, October 10

Friday, October 15

Sunday, October 17

Sunday, October 24

Friday, October 29

Saturday, October 30

Sunday, October 31

November

Friday, November 5

Saturday, November 6

Friday, November 12

Saturday, November 13

Friday, November 19

Saturday, November 20

December

Friday, December 3

Saturday, December 4

Friday, December 10

Saturday, December 11

Friday, December 17

Saturday, December 18

Friday, December 31

Check Available Dates for 2020

Check Available Dates for 2022