2020 Available Dates

We hope you find your preferred wedding date below.  If you have any questions regarding a date please email us at timberlinebarnweddings@gmail.com.

 

Don't see the Saturday date you're dreaming of? 

Fridays are a great option to keep in mind.

Booking a Friday gives you the opportunity to add on Thursday from 5-10pm. 

Practice, rehearse, host dinner, and decorate for the same price as a Prime Saturday. 

See our Pricing page for more details.

August 

Saturday, August 15

Saturday, August 22

September

Friday, September 4

Friday, September 11

Sunday, September 13

October

Sunday, October 4

Sunday, October 11

Sunday, October 18

Friday, October 23

Sunday October 25

Friday, October 30

Saturday, October 31

November

Friday, November 6

Friday, November 13

Saturday, November 14

Friday, November 20

December

Saturday, December 12

Saturday, December 19

Check Available Dates for 2021